Sunday, March 29, 2015

Exclusive Interview: Rob Hill Discusses Replan It Documentary Series

From documentary filmmaker Rob Hill and CNN Hero Jock Brandis, REPLAN IT is a ground-breaking new documentary series that follows a team of inventors to underprivileged, remote villages to install sustainable solutions and help improve lives across the globe!


Monday, March 23, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Exclusive Giveaway: Win Digital Copy of The Hobbit Battle of the Five Armies

Are you ready for the final installment of The Hobbit? Warner Bros. has announced the Digital release of The Hobbit The Battle of The Five Armies. Have a little fun by mousing over the Interactive map of Middle-Earth below and taking the quiz to find out your Middle-Earth weapon of choice. Now readers have a chance to win a digital copy of The Hobbit The Battle of The Five Armies. Read on to learn more.

Sunday, March 15, 2015

New Teaser Trailer Arrives for Electric Slide

A new trailer has been released for Electric Slide. The film stars Patricia Arquette, Jim Sturgess, Isabel Lucas and Christopher Lambert in a music filled crime film. The movie is scheduled to release in select theaters and Video on Demand starting April 3, 2015. Read on.

Saturday, March 14, 2015

The World According to Iron Man (Book Review)

The World According to Iron Man is the newest release for the Insight Legends series from publisher Insight Editions. The book follows the successful releases of The World According to Spider-Man and The World According to Wolverine with an all new story starring multibillionaire Tony Stark. The book captures in its pages everything that makes Tony Stark special from his lavish lifestyle to his smug, narcissistic demeanor to the dark personality that lies beneath it all. Fans of Iron Man and Marvel Comics will be thrilled with the new release that is packed with some neat tear outs to go with the fun story.

Lisa Simpson's Guide to Geek Chic (Book Review)

Lisa Simpson's Guide to Geek Chic is all about geek girls! The fourth book in the Vault of Simpsonology series follows the successful releases of Homer Simpson's Little Book of Laziness, Bart Simpson's Manual of Mischief and C. Montgomery Burns' Handbook of World Domination with an all new tale that loses all of the laziness, mischief and domination and instead focuses on why geek girl culture is so awesome. Lisa Simpson is often an overlooked character in The Simpsons, but the new release allows the character to shine, and it could go a long way in establishing the character as a fan favorite among those that check out the entertaining new read.

 

Contact Us

BGG After Dark
P.O. Box 51
Fyffe, AL 35971
(256) 273-9752
biogamergirl@live.com

Review products can be
accepted via USPS only
to the above address.

Follow by Email